Close

Testimonials

Close

Nashville Hypnosis Testimonials

See more testimonials here at Genbook


It is about self-discovery…
I have to say that I have had the best experience at Nashville Hypnosis with Steve Roehm. Many people have misconceptions and fears about hypnosis but choose to embrace it and am better for it. It isn’t about the cliche’ of manipulation. It is about self-discovery and listening to the depths of who you are–allowing yourself to learn from yourself and to rest within yourself. It’s also very relaxing. I hope to be able to continue to have intermittent sessions. We’ll see. If you need to quit smoking, lose weight, addictions of any sort, chronic pain, hypertension, other medical issues, deal with issues in your life….give Nashville Hypnosis a call. Make sure you tell Steve I sent you because the more referrals I have the better my chances of getting a free session!
Sue Buckles (Nashville, TN) Facebook Review

F***ing Awesome!!!!
Hey Steve-

Not a single panic attack and just a few seconds of anxiety here and there that never get any traction.

I am able to respond with a command “stop” and remind myself that I am Calm, relaxed, and in Control. I love the control part most of all. Ha!

I always see the framed wreckage of my childhood spinning away from me on that stage you took me to. It just disappeared… I cannot connect with it at all. Fucking awesome!!!!!

My wife says I am lighter of spirit than she has seen in thirty years of knowing me.

Thank You again for your help. I am in a really good space now.

Jim W. (Nashville, TN)

Hey Steve, I just wanted to send you a quick note.
I have been a non-smoker thanks to you since July.  I feel like a different person.
I’m healthier, happier, and more loving because
I don’t have to worry about smelling like smoke when
I hug my family and friends.  Feels so good to be free!
P.S. Thanks for not giving up on me when I was trying
To make every excuse I could think of not to try hypnosis.
As you know, It only took one session to free me of
The addiction that controlled my life for 25 years.
Thank you for not giving up on your passion and
Your dream. Most of all your calling.
Blessings to you and have a Merry Christmas with
Your sweet daughter.
Linda D. (Nashville, TN) Yelp verified review

 

Outstanding success

“Two months today since my last cigar. Many reminders that I used to smoke, even now, but no withdrawal or actual desire to do so. I’ve been through several “tough spots” when in the past I would certainly have failed. This time not even seriously tempted — when it came right down to it. This for a guy who has smoked nearly full-time for 54 years, “quite” several hundred times. Thanks be to God!”

Father Gregory Williams (Liberty, TN) Genbook verified review


 

really satisfied

“Have been a non-smoker for a week now, Experienced some habit tugs, getting in the car, after meals, but have never REALLY wanted one. Have had a few beers, hung out in a pool hall where everyone smokes and haven’t had one. Have eaten a little more than usual, but that’s ok, and nothing like the weight gain I’ve experienced before when I tried to quit. Overall, really very happy.”

J.G. (Nashville TN) Genbook verified review Genbook verified review


so far…so good

I was impressed with the quality of service provided AND I am, now, a Non-smoker! Thank you Steve @ Nashville Hypnosis!

Amy Simpson (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Pretty Amazing

Today is my 11th day without a cigarette. I’ve had very little withdrawal – only habitual movement (after meal, in car) reminding me that I used to smoke if that makes sense. I’ve been around smokers, I’ve had a couple drinks and I haven’t wanted a cigarette. So excited to be a non-smoker!

April P. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Awesome Experience!

I knew I needed help getting my wine consumption under control and didn’t want to go the ‘AA’ route. I heard about Steve from 2 different sources and decided to give hypnosis a try. After 2 sessions, I am seeing myself in a positive light and am well on my way to sobriety:) Steve has also provided me with the self-hypnosis technique to use on my own. I believe that Nashville Hypnosis has helped me control my drinking AND love myself!

Lisa M (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Smoking cessation

My session was great!!! It’s been over 24 hours and I do not want to smoke I know a lot of people would think big deal one day…but this has changed my life and I suggest anybody who wants to quit smoking do this it was the best decision I have made. Thank you Steve!

Kristy Yahola-Adams (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Great experience

It was a great experience and very professional He was very nice And he did what he said he would. He helped me start a new life and future for myself and children. Thank you!

Christy Patterson (Springfield, TN) Genbook verified review


Focus

I always feel very calm and relaxed after a session. Nashville Hypnosis helps me to focus and stay in the present. This is beneficial for both relationships and career.

Amie Lara  (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Off to a good start

First experience with hypnosis (that I’m aware of LOL). Struggled with yo-yo weight most of my adult life. After the first session I’ve found myself eating less, drinking more water and not giving in to the sodas. I’m super excited to see results very soon

J.S. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


keeping my head above water!

I have to say I would have drowned if it wasn’t for my husband who found Steve Roehm. my first visit was amazing I walked out of his office with a clear head and slept like a baby that night. I highly recommend hypnosis for anyone who wants to change their life… I will continue to see him until I feel strong and secure about me.

Cindy Torres (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Absolutely!

I have seen Steve for a variety of issues and can say he has absolutely helped me move forward with my issues. I would highly suggest seeing him regardless of what you are trying to change in your life.

Greg N. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Nail Biting Improvement

I have seen a complete turn around with my nail biting. I had been a lifelong nail-biter and I am please to say that is behind me. I was very impressed with the results (as is everyone who knows me). It’s the little things in life and this little thing has changed me for the better.

Crystal K. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


smoking cessation

It’s been 5 days – I’ve not purchased any cigs nor smoked. Steve is an amazing hypnotist and so far so good No cravings – just trying to figure out what to do with all this free time! It was a very pleasant and professional experience and IT WORKS.

Pat B (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Powerful!!

While I was open minded about hypnosis, I wasn’t sure if it would work with my Type A personality. My hypnosis session with Steve was one of the most powerful experiences of my life. I went for smoking cessation and truly came out a non-smoker. I haven’t had one craving. Steve has a gift and I am so thankful that he has chosen to share it with the world. Your life is yours. Make it a great one!

Jacquelyn P. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Focused

It’s been a week since my session. Hypnotherapy at Nashville Hypnosis has given me better focus to see the good all around me and set goals to improve my life. It’s sort of a renovation of the mind, which pushes negativity out of the way and allows you to create your own path to happiness. I strongly recommend it!! Thank you, Steve!

B.F. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


First experience with hypnosis

I have just completed my first session with Steve for weight release and confidence building. I’m very excited to embark on this journey and couldn’t possibly be in better hands. Steve is friendly, knowledgable and extremely good at what he does. I look forward to our future sessions and creating positive change in my life!

K.M. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Amazing!!

Steve has helped me give up my addiction to diet coke in ONE session. But the real test came when he cured me of my addiction to sugar. I am so grateful

S.B. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Surprised!!

I tried everything out there for years to quit smoking and nothing worked, so as a last result I tried hypnosis. I didn’t think it would work on someone like me who is stubborn and skeptical, but it did. I recommend hypnosis to anyone who wants to quit, because it works!!!

Kelly L. (Lebanon, TN) Genbook verified review


The real deal

If you’re looking for hypnosis (and I recommend you do), Steve Roehm is the real thing: very skilled, ethical, effective. I’ve enjoyed the results myself repeatedly and have sent many friends and clients. Nothing fixes everything, but really good hypnosis is tough to beat and well worth a shot! Start here.

Dodge R. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Worked GREAT! Felt fabulous walking out!

I went to Mr. Roehm for extreme stress and fear due to a stalker. I walked out feeling like a million bucks! Thank you SO much Steven!

Amber S. (Nashville, TN) Genbook verified review


Almost 6 months FREE from Smoking!!!!!

Bobby Beard (Nashville, TN)


 

As of today, I have been a non-smoker for 2 years 4 months and 6 days!!!  I’ll never forget the drive to your office that morning.  You were still located in Green Hills and at the time I lived in Dickson which made my drive about 45 minutes.  I smoked cigarette after cigarette until I pulled into the parking lot.  I thought to myself…,if this doesn’t work, “I don’t want to throw away a whole pack of cigarettes!”  I walked in a smoker and walked out an hour and a half later a non-smoker!  I was put to the test as I walked outside of the office building and could smell the scent of a cigarette lingering from a couple that was standing outside.  It didn’t even phase me!!!  

To this day I’ve never craved a single cigarette…not even once!  It is an experience like no other.  I felt in complete control throughout the session (I even heard Steve roll his chair across the floor) but I don’t remember anything that was actually said.  I’ve never been so grateful in my life!  Steve is so kind and in my opinion, the best in his profession.  I owe him so much!!  Thank you for everything Steve!  🙂

Leah (Nashville, TN)


Just wanted to update you….in 3 days 8/11/13 I will be smoke free for 2 YEARS!!!! wow!!!!! and not once since that day I walked out of your office have I NEEDED a cig!   I thank you, my husband thanks you and my entire family thanks you!!!!

Kim B (Cedar Hill, TN)

The goat lady!


Hey Steve–

Just want to give you a big SHOUT out~~ you are wonderful (which I have known for years)–I started smoking when I was probably 12 or so-I am now 43 and I am a nonsmoker of 4 mos.(April 2013)  Just saying thank you doesn’t seem like enough!  I never could have succeeded without your help-you are awesome!!! I recommend you to everyone that might be skeptical—it really does work! 

Your childhood schoolmate–
Meredith Rose (Cannelton, IN)


Powerful!!

“While I was open minded about hypnosis, I wasn’t sure if it would work with my Type A personality. My hypnosis session with Steve was one of the most powerful experiences of my life. I went for smoking cessation and truly came out a non-smoker. I haven’t had one craving. Steve has a gift and I am so thankful that he has chosen to share it with the world. Your life is yours. Make it a great one!

Jacquelyn P. (Gallatin, TN)


Hi Steve,

Thank you!!! After just the one hypnotherapy session with you a week ago my snake phobia is now manageable. After 30 plus years my fear of snakes has controlled my life. It is hard to believe after just one session I am now in control of my fear.

Upon meeting you I was very impressed with your professionalism and dedication which made me confident you could help me. After the session I felt like the hypnotherapy was successful but——I was not going to put it to the test, not on purpose anyway. I have now been ‘tested’ twice and passed both times.

Thank you, again!

Roxanne (Branson, MO)


Mr. Roehm,

I was introduced to your business by Ben Mercer from Owensboro, KY. After talking to Ben about hypnosis I purchased one of your audios. I was amazed at what it did for me. When I listened to the audio I was more relaxed than I had ever been in my lifetime. For a while, I got out of the habit of listening to the audio, but fortunately started listening to it again. The audio helped me through a really tough time two years ago when my home was destroyed by a tornado. The audio helped me and my husband to relax and roll with the punches much easier.

I wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for doing what you do. YOU CHANGE LIVES!!!!

Enjoy your day!

Melissa T ( Owensboro, KY )


I want to let you know how things have worked out for my son. You worked on him on May 11 for hair twisting and since he saw you he has not twisted once. I spied on him the day after he saw you while he was studying and he reached up and patted his hair and then he raised his hand over his head and it lingered there for a while then he flexed his fingers and dropped his hand with no twisting. Absolutely amazing results! A thousand “thank yous!!!!”

The funny thing is he wants to go back, he was fascinated by the experience. I may have you work on him before school starts to help with study skills and focus. Thanks again.

Mary B (Murfreesboro, TN )


I actually owe my health to you Steve. I smoked like a freight train for 28 years. I knew smoking was going to be the death of me but there wasn’t anything I could do about it. I could not quit smoking.

I even went through a round of cancer and my doctor said, “You better quit or you’re going to die”. How straight forward was that? I still smoked…until I met Steve.

I made the comment to Steve that I thought if you believe hypnosis will work, it will, and if you don’t believe, it won’t. Steve said he disagreed, hypnosis works no matter what, it changes your subconscious mind. I was skeptical.

Well, let me say, it was the best thing I have ever done because I haven’t had a cigarette since I walked out of his office(November 2012). It wasn’t hard at all like I thought it would be. It changed my life for the better, and there are a few things that I want to change in my life. So, Steve ole buddy, I’m coming back to change my life again, I can’t wait.

Thanks a life worth of Christmases. Wow!!!!

Brent Maurer (Paducah ky )


I tried everything out there for years to quit smoking and nothing worked, so as a last result I tried hypnosis. I didn’t think it would work on someone like me who is stubborn and skeptical, but it did. I recommend hypnosis to anyone who wants to quit, because it works!!!

Kelly L (Lebanon, TN )


I started seeing Steve on February 12, 2013 to help me lose weight. I needed to have my “enough is enough” mental switch turned back on. Four sessions later, I am down 15 lbs.

Thanks Steve!

Jay G. (Franklin )


As of January 19th, 2013 I am a non smoker. What a wonderful feeling and knowing that I can enjoy a movie, dinner or even a drink with friends without having to excuse myself more than once for a “quick smoke” is incredible. I never realized the amount of time I was wasting and the moments I was missing due to smoking.

Steve, you are absolutely the best and I am forever in your debt. Thanks for the time back and the healthy future! You are my hero!

Jeff ( WOW! No more smoke!, Dickson, Tn )


Steve,

I hope you’re doing well. I came to see you once in July, of 2011. I was a pack a day smoker and had been at it for 40 years. I had bought a new pack of cigarettes on the way to our session since I was out, and I had to have that last one. I know now I must have really stunk when I came into your offices. In that one visit, I became a non-smoker. The 18 month anniversary for quitting was a couple of days ago, and I thought of you as I often do, and wanted to thank you for helping me quit and to become a non-smoker. The mental tools you provided me with made the initial quitting a piece of cake.
I have referred several people to you, and enjoy telling my story in the event it might give them enough hope to actually call you. I feel very fortunate being your client and friend and to have a story of success to tell and to look back on myself.
And Hey, the Juicer I bought on your recommendation is going strong!
Sincerely,

Rick Stoll (Nashville, TN )


I took a couple extra days to process and think through our session last week. To be honest I’m a little amazed by it all. Continuing through today my overall self-confidence is much higher than it was last week. Leaving your office I wasn’t sure how ‘different’ I would feel. What I’ve discovered in the past days is I’ve become more self-assured. It’s been very noticeable to myself and people have commented to me that ‘something’ is different.

Mike H (Nashville, TN )


Worked GREAT! Felt fabulous walking out!

I went to Mr. Roehm for extreme stress and fear due to a stalker. I walked out feeling like a million bucks! Thank you SO much Steven!

Name withheld for obvious reasons (Nashville, TN )


Steve, Thanks for helping my son in his sports and his confidence. He has had a successful year this year as a result of the confidence he now has.

Mark (White House )


I developed a fear of flying a couple of years ago and could not board an aircraft without suffering intense panic attacks (if I boarded at all). Being an international traveler, this was much more than an inconvenience! Also, when I felt any anxiety at all, it would manifest in my dreams as a horrible plane crash, making matters even worse. Finally, after running out of the airport in a panic, skipping out on an important trip because I was too afraid to fly, I started researching hypnosis. I found Steve and required only one visit. The first sign of success was when, in a dream, at the moment when the plane would normally start to crash, it began hopping around in a comical way that made it REALLY FUN. I woke up laughing and immediately knew I was cured! I have been flying without fear and dreaming without plane crashes for well over a year now. Thank you so much, Steve!

Aria (Nashville, TN )


I went in to see my cardiologist a couple of days ago for a final checkup before my back surgery. He always says “you need to quit smoking”, and then goes onto another subject. I talked to him about his method of getting his patients to quit smoking. He just gives them Chantix, but many people can’t take Chantix. He had not thought about hypnosis for years but said he would try it with his patients. I gave him some of the cards you gave me. I hope he does sent some patients to you and it works for them. BY THE WAY……FRIDAY WILL BE MY 3rd WEEK WITHOUT SMOKING!!!!!!! Thanks Steve I could not have done this without you.

Sandy Broll (Charlotte, TN )


Thank you Steve for helping me finally quit smoking. It’s been almost three years now and I’m still feeling better everyday. The session I had with you didn’t magically remove my addiction, but gave me that extra bit of strength and confidence I needed to get past it on my own. I’m positive that without your help I’d still be smoking, or dead. Also, your advice about diet–particularly eliminating sugar and artificial sweeteners–is spot-on. Much love and respect to you.

Chris C. (Nashville, TN )


Thank you very much for your help Steve. I have quit smoking because of your help. It has been two months since I walked out of your office a non smoker.What you do is amazing! I recommend to anybody who wants to quit. I was smoking a pack and a half a day of high end brand menthol cigarettes. I had smoked for over twenty years. I had tried gum, lozenges and the patch. They did not work. After our session I walked out not wanting to touch another cigarette. You have a wonderful gift and a kind enough heart to share this gift with the world. If anybody is skeptical or worried about it not working (like me) then try it. It works. I am lving proof. I went and hung out with smokers at a bar just to test it. I did not have any desire. You have helped lift a huge burden off my back Steve. Once again thank you

Eric Varner (Dickson, TN )


Hi Steve,

This is Carrie Rollins,I saw you a couple of weeks ago regarding my fear of water (swimming). I’m not sure what happened but I HAVE to learn more because it worked. I swam this week for the first time since our session and didn’t have a single panic attack. What is usually a morning filled with tears of fear and shame was filled with 2000 meters of swimming and tears of joy.

Thank you again for sharing your gift,

~Carrie (Nashville, TN )


I just wanted to say thank you. This past Monday, April 2nd, was the 1 year anniversary of me being a non-smoker. It was such an amazing feeling knowing that I made it a whole year. It’s all downhill from here. Thanks again…you really have changed my life. You are the BEST EVER!!!

Leah Evans (Dickson, TN )


Hey, just wanted to thank u so much for healing me and Keith. We were at your home about 2 weeks ago and we are non smokers!!! Thank you for your gift of helping others! Good luck with all your new adventures and oh, we are walking every night for about 45 minutes, feeling great and breathing better than ever. Thanks again, all my love…

Barbara Boyle (Cookeville, TN )


You were right! My days of watching the SEC tournament are usually filled with much food and drink. Not this time. My friends noticed I was “choosing” the fruit instead of the doughnuts and water instead of cokes.

Thanks for your help with all my issues. Your demeanor made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Thanks again,

Kay Lynn (Dickson, TN )


Hello Steve,

I was a skeptic…now I am an ex smoker!!!!!!!! On August 11, 2011 I walked into your office, sat with you and almost 4 months later have still not had a cigarette! I have had a couple of cravings but nothing that a few deep breaths didn’t cure! I feel better, I smell better and food tastes better. The little things I used to do around the farm that would make me winded are no longer!! THANK YOU Steve…and my husband thanks you too! Happy Holidays!

Kim (Cedar Hill, TN )


Working with Steve Roehm at Nashville Hypnosis was a life-changing experience. After every session, I left holding my head a little higher, feeling better about myself, and with improved self-esteem. I’ve struggled with my weight since my step-father kissed me when I was 13-years-old and have been very addicted to the combination of caffeine and sugar in Coca-Cola since my grandmother gave it to me as a toddler. The hypnosis Steve used wiped away my desire for Coke. I realized weeks after our session that I didn’t even notice the Coca-Cola commercials and other advertisements anymore. The visual triggers and emotional responses that always pulled me off track were gone.Hypnosis with Steve is amazing!

Thanks,

Denise (Nashville, TN )


I received recommendation of Steve Roehm from his former client, who praised on his ability to help her stop smoking. It only took one session and she was done. I went 8 months ago and was able to stop smoking for nearly 2 months. My urges were never completely gone – though it helped in the beginning. I need to go back because I still believe that hypnosis can work – it just may take a few times.

Mandy Hansen (Nashville, TN )


Steve!!

I’ve been thinking about you a lot lately! After you hypnotized me and my husband last year, we felt a little funny about our decision. But nearly a year later without a cigarette, I have so much to thank you for. First, for my own health. Second, for the health of my children. And finally, for the health of our unborn baby. She’s due in March, and she will be the first of my children conceived by smoke-free parents! I didn’t smoke with the first two after I found out, but that wasn’t until I was 4 weeks pregnant. This baby girl has has no smoke, no second-hand smoke, and no nasty withdrawals to deal with at all.

Thanks, buddy. We are so much happier without the habit.

Xoxo,

Kristen House (Nashville, TN )


Steve,

The hypnosis worked!I have been biting my nails since before I can remember. I have stopped completely since I saw you this summer.Here are “before” and “after” pictures.

Thanks!!!


Before

After

Abbe Keleher (Nashville, TN )


I strongly recommend Steve and his programs. Since I’ve had the opportunity to work with so many other people in his field, I must say STEVE is the REAL deal! His training is extraordinary, and his heart and Integrity is OUTSTANDING!

Keith Froehling ( The Mentor to Millions ~ www.keithfroehling.com, Nashville, TN )


Steve,

You have changed my life! I came to your office on April 2, 2011 as a person who smoked on average a pack of cigarettes a day and left your office an hour and a half later a non-smoker. I have not picked up a cigarette since and it is going on 4 months. It still amazes me everyday that I am now a non-smoker. Not only am I a non-smoker but now all I want to drink is water. No more Mt. Dew. I will on a very rare occasion, have a coke but other than that it is just water. Also, I have went from being a person with absolutely no desire to exercise or walk/run to someone who is walking/running 5 days a week and have signed up for my first 1/2 marathon. I have been training since I April. The marathon will be in October. I know that all of this is a result from coming to see you. You have made such a positive impact on my life and I thank you from the bottom of my heart! You really are the best EVER!!!!!

Leah (Dickson )


I am so grateful my friend Michele Jones [Nashville Colon Care] introduced me to Steve. He truly has helped me overcome some hurdles in my life. Several months ago I developed an extreme case of tinnitus, my ears were ringing and buzzing constantly. It was driving me crazy. After seeing several doctors, Steve became aware I was struggling and said he could help me. After 2 sessions, the ringing stopped. I’ve also been working on my sugar addiction and weight release. After 2 sessions my desire for sugar greatly diminished. I like to tell the story of how Steve & I were talking about grocery shopping and how difficult it was for me to go to Whole Foods and not be tempted by their bakery. Of course all that sugar in a health food store sort of diminishes its reputation/mission, in my opinion. Anyway, after the session, I went to Whole Foods, did my shopping and left. It wasn’t until I was driving away that I realizedI didn’t even see the bakery. In addition, I also had a complete shift in my eating and work out habits. I eat healthy foods now 95% of the time and I increased my work outs from twice a week to 6 days a week. I am motivated! Weight is coming off and my mood and attitude has improved greatly. I highly recommend Steve and hypnosis.

Alison Auerbach ( Publicist ~ Nashville, TN )


Steve,

Just wanted to send a note of thanks for all of your help. If you recall, I’ve been struggling with “what next” – and was very frustrated that I couldn’t see anything on the horizon for myself. After my last session with you, it was all I could think about. Day and night, it seemed, I explored in my mind all of the different avenues available to me. But nothing felt right. I finally just decided to pick something, so went with technical writing – after all, writing had been my go-to outlet and skill for a long time. But really, I didn’t feel any passion there either. It hit me one day as I was planning my new workout schedule and talking to someone about nutrition. A “Eureka!” moment – here is my passion! Fitness and nutrition – and it’s been right there in front of me all along. Finally, I found my calling, and when I tried it on my head, it fit like a mental glove. Once I identified that and called it out, my plan for the future just started falling into place.

I’m already studying for my personal training certification, followed by nutrition, and then exercise therapy. I’ve already got contacts in the world of health and wellness just from the lifestyle I’ve lived, so the possibilities down this road seem endless. I can’t even begin to explain to you the immense feeling of relief and satisfaction that has come over me, and it’s already reflecting in my life and my physical/mental/emotional health. Thank you so much for helping me to get this ball rolling – without a shadow of a doubt, my life is changed. And the best part is, I know that I will be empowered to help other people change their lives. This is karma. Thanks for being the stone that started the ripples.

Best,

April (Nashville, TN )


Thank you for all you’ve taught me over the last year, my life is better for it. Thank you especially for teaching me self-hypnosis. I do that twice a day and it’s so amazingly helpful. Glad I kept going after resolving the stuff that initially brought me to you. I am fascinated by the possibilities in hypnotherapy and the results I’ve seen, and I look forward to future classes with you.

May the world continue to open up for you, the fulfillment of your vision and intent through the love you express in everything you do, my friend.

Linda Titolo, CHt ( http://www.LindaTitolo.com, Nashville, TN )


Thank you Steve,

One month today as a non smoker. So grateful to you for making this life changing move for me so easy. I am truly enjoying my life as a non smoker and the grand kids love you for it.

Thanks again
Janet

Janet G (Nashville, TN )


I want everyone to know how amazing Steve’s work is! I went to see him right before Christmas after seeing him on Better Nashville. Normally I don’t watch much TV and wouldn’t usually have it on, but GOD works in mysterious ways. Hypnosis never crossed my mind before, but Steve seemed genuine and honest, so I decided to give it a try.

I was a bit apprehensive about going in because my upbringing didn’t really accept hypnosis. I was soooo relieved to discover that Steve is a Christian. He believes GOD led him to do his work and now so do I.

My entire way of thinking about my health, my worth and my desire to LIVE has been altered for the rest of my life. I will never allow myself to go back to my self-destructive eating habits. Steve showed me how much better life can be when you change those old patterns of thought.

From the bottom of my heart, I thank you Steve. GOD bless you and your continued work.

Rhonda Thompson (Nashville, TN )


I wanted you to know how pleased I am with my results from our session. I was so afraid of withdrawals from smoking that I almost didn’t show up. Not only did I not have withdrawal symptoms but my whole life was changed by 1 session. I have not wanted a cigarette at all. I have been around people smoking and do not crave any type of tobacco at all. This has been an epiphany that only God could introduce in my life. You have been his instrument in changing my life and I pass along the blessings to anyone I can. I need more business cards to hand out on your behalf!!!!

Steve thanks again for introducing yourself into my life. My family and friends thank you also. What an awesome experience you have given me. God Bless and get the business cards to me. Several minutes changed my life!!!!!!! Hopefully you will get many referrals from me as I tout your praises.

Sincerely,

Jeff Adrain (Nashville, TN )


You have done it…I didn’t even look at my nails yesterday and I have lost the urge…it’s amazing. Thank you

Drew S. (Nashville, TN )


I wanted to thank you for your work and expertise in helping me overcome my past. Since our sessions, I have noticed significant changes in my business and personal life. I’ve been trying for years to overcome certain instances from my past and had no success until I started working with you. I am so grateful I was referred to you.

Thank you Steve!

Paul Steadman ( Entrepreneur ~ Nashville, TN )


I went to see Steve for weight ‘release’ and have been amazed at the results. When I went in the first time, Steve laid all the cards on the table and really opened my eyes to what I had been doing to myself for over two decades. He really knows what he is doing and really cares about his clients.

I am more open to change and really love myself again! I know now, I deserve to be healthy and happy. And if you’re reading this, you do too!

It never seemed to matter what problem I brought in, Steve had the solution. He has been a lifesaver for me. I was on my way to an early grave when I was led to Steve. GOD does answer prayers.

Heather J. (Nashville, TN )


I can see now why there are so many testimonials on your website. I can’t thank you enough for the work we have done together. The entire experience has been a journey of self-discovery. When I came to see you the first time my life seemed completely out of control. I was making all the wrong decisions and had created those negative, limiting patterns we discussed.

You helped me get my focus back on what is truly important in life. I owe you a debt of gratitude which I am not sure I could ever repay. What you do is worth 100x what you charge.

I am blessed to have met you. The world is a better place because of your presence/presents.

Create a Great Life (I told you I would steal that)

Lawrence K. (Nashville, TN )


A few months ago, I had the privilege of attending a Hypnotherapy Certification Course with Master Trainer, Steve Roehm. I entered the class knowing that Steve was an amazingly gifted hypnotist (I had the honor of working with him informally at another event) but I had no idea that I too would be a competent hypnotist by the end of the training (having never taken a hypnotherapy class before)!

Steve’s teaching style of interweaving both information and practical application made for a very effective environment in which to learn. As students, we were afforded a safe environment where we had the valuable opportunity to practice our skills and become confident with them. A situation was created whereby each person received individual guidance and support. It was truly a non-threatening, fun experience. As a result, students picked up the material and techniques effortlessly and efficiently. In fact, upon completing the course, I was immediately able to put to use with clients what I had learned with self-assuredness and ease. And receiving a Certification at the end of the program added credibility.

So if you’re considering taking a Hypnotherapy Certification Program with Master Trainer, Steve Roehm…say “YES”. Not only will you benefit professionally but you will also benefit personally. This training far exceeded my expectations and I have no doubt it will surpass yours as well!

Kristani Knapp, CHt (Ventura County, CA)


Thank you for helping me overcome my fear of speaking in public. You are truly amazing!! I am no longer anxious or fearful the night before my presentations. You saved my career.

D Watson (Nashville, TN )


You LIED to me!!! You said I would lose, I’m sorry “release”, 2 1/2-3 lbs/week. I have been releasing 4 lbs/week. LOL!! Thank you soo much. I am going to book some more sessions; I miss that voice. Call you soon 😉

Susan T. (Nashville, TN )


Hi Steve

I had one awesome ride today, I was like a different person and everyone watching noticed it. I rode exactly how you had me picture it yesterday and it was great. I went in with confidence and was just very focused on the ride and the lesson and just basically “went for it” ! And I giggled through most of it !! So, wanted to let you know and thank you so much for your help.

Karen Choate (Dickson, TN )


34 years of smoking stopped cold in 33 minutes! You are the MAN!!!

Thanks Steve.

Jimmy Givens (Nashville, TN )


I can’t thank you enough for everything you have done for me. My life has changed in so many wonderful ways, there is no way I could possibly repay you. I lost 78lbs and I have never been happier. You saved my life.

I thank GOD for bringing you here to help all the people you do. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

Allison K (Nashville, TN )


Hi, Steve! I just hit the 50 lb. mark of my weight release, and I just felt compelled to drop a quick line to say thanks! I’ve got 89 pounds to go, and I’m quite excited about getting there. I was worried about my move to Korea and how the new food environment would effect me as you remember. It really hasn’t. Still uphold my no tolerance policies for sugar and sodas, still prefer water to anything, and still feel in absolute control of everything coming into my body with every single meal. The only minor setback is that the environment is heavy on rice and noodles which is not in my plan. However, I control and manage the portions and times when I do eat those foods. It’s effortless. It’s like I’ve got an automated gauge in my head that plans everything out for me and tells me how to handle anything. I love it! Thanks, Steve!

Christina King (Seoul, South Korea )


Just wanted to say thanks to Steve. I asked him to create audio for my children to see if it would help them with their free throw percentage. My 12 yr old son improved a couple of percentage points but his overall game just took off. My 14 yr old daughter’s percentage jumped immediately and noticably!

Harold (Indiana )


You are amazing! I came to see you in February for lack of sex drive. My husband and I had grown apart and I had completely lost interest.

Since I came to see you, things have drastically changed! I used some of the communication techniques you taught me during our sessions and they WORK! We have grown closer than we have been in 25 years.

Thank you Steve! And, my husband said to say a big, “THANK YOU!!!” He REALLY appreciates it 😉

Katherine M (Nashville, TN )


Copied form Facebook

oh my goodness…!! it was the best day ever!! ok not EVER b/c that’s reserved for [my daughter], but the best one in a very, very long time. i would’ve told you about it sooner but i’ve just gotten home from my awesome day. i’ve been on cloud 9 all day long and still don’t want to go to bed. i don’t want it to end….and yet…i’m so looking forward to my comfy pillow. : ) i’ve had the greatest sense of peace and freedom all day. thanks again…

Lesley (Oakridge, TN )


 

First of all, thank you so much for the extra time just talking… there are so many things that so intrigue me about what you do and what you know. I didn’t mean to take your lunch hour- I bet you were tired after your workday yesterday.

Well, I don’t know how of course, but I don’t want a cigarette. My mind must have needed a strong can-opener to open…I was extremely tired yesterday afternoon, felt like I’d been hit with a mac truck. You weren’t kidding about that detox, were you! And I slept like a log… actually like the comatose… last night, with pleasant dreams. I had NOT been sleeping well at all before our session.

I fully anticipate that my being a non-smoker will be a permanent situation. I’m grateful for the breathing and thinking tips you gave me to help ensure this continues. I will pass the word, believe me, to others, about you.

Thank you — from the bottom of my heart– for giving me a longer, fuller and healthier voice and life. I look forward to an amazing future. And I thank God for giving you this gift you have. I still don’t understand how you did it, because it was in no way “weird”, it just…. Happened.

www.JudyRodman.com

Judy Rodman (Nashville, TN )


I always knew hypnosis would work when I found the right hypnotist and I did when I found Steve. I went to a group session, a hypnotist here in Murfreesboro and another in Nashville before I was referred to Steve. I was really impressed with Steve’s passion for his work, his knowledge about hypnosis and his desire to help people. I really feel like I got much more than I paid for.

I encourage everyone to call Steve, this man is magic.

Jennifer H (Murfreesboro, TN )


For the past several years I have suffered from paralyzing social anxieties. I felt trapped in myself no matter where I was. A long-time friend, in Alabama, mentioned the benefits he received from working with Steve, so I decided to give Steve a call, which was scary enough.

Within a few minutes of talking to Steve on the phone, I felt comfortable sharing things with him. He has such a wonderful way of making you feel at ease, and what a great voice.

For the past few weeks we have been working together via Skype and I am really impressed with his skills. During our conversations, things just seem to disappear. Old feelings and associations – gone.

I REALLY look forward to my time with Steve every week. I envy those of you close enough to work with him in person.

Jessica Taylor (San Mateo, CA )


WOW!!! I can’t believe how good I feel. I know that it has only been 2 days but I have found myself thinking about things I would not have thought about, such as striking up a conversation with people in random places.I am amazed! I can look people in the eyes without feeling uncomfortable, and many other little things…..

I actually asked two girls for their phone number last night. I never could have done it without you Steve. Thank you!

Kevin Nelson (Nashville, TN )


I have made an incredible turn around. Having been diagnosed with A.D.D., then later in life diagnosed with Panic Disorder, I never thought I would be happy. I was so miserable and insecure, I didn’t even want to leave the house. I now have hope for a bright future. A REALLY bright future! Happiness was already there, inside my subconscious! I’ve never been as truly happy I am now, even as a child. FINALLY! I get it! I never understood the crucial importance of loving myself. Man! I can’t believe how much I tortured myself for NOTHING!!! Now, I am taking ownership of my life. I do deserve to be happy…and happy I will be!…So THERE! Take THAT Misery! Steve, I can’t thank you enough for giving me a new outlook on life! Storms will come & go, but they just seem so trivial in comparison to the gift of life. Now when the storms come, I can dance in the rain because I am so grateful just to be alive to experience it.

Chara ( Seriously impressed! ~Nashville, Tn )


Happy Birthday to Steve — Hallelujah that Steve was born on this day!!! Our special group — as well as the world at large — is sooooo much better off for your presence on this planet Steve, and at 40, I know you are only just getting warmed up! It’s pretty mind-boggling to consider what might be coming….

www.ChakraBoosters.com

Vicki Howie (Venice, CA )


You did it! I am truly grateful for everything you do. I have done exactly what you told me and, so far, have ‘released’ over 40lbs!!! I am sooo happy. I never imagined I would be able to do it. But, you ‘changed my mind’. Thank you Steve. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

Paula K. (Nashville, TN )


You are amazing!! When I came to your office I had absolutely no confidence. After a few short sessions, I feel fantastic. I took your advice and started my business. I know now I can accomplish anything I want. I will definitely be going through your six month program. Thank you sooo much for helping me get my life back. You rock!!

If anybody reads this and is sitting on the fence about hypnosis, don’t wait, go see Steve. He changed my life.

Andrew James (Nashville, TN )


You hypnotized me at the end of February to quit smoking (about a week and four days ago).

I just wanted to let you know I have not “relapsed” yet. I tried to smoke a cigarette last Thursday and I couldn’t believe how disgusting it tasted. Up until that point I had myself convinced that it was not the hypnosis that caused me to quit but just the simple fact that I paid you and told all of my friends I was quitting, but when I tasted that cigarette I realized the hypnosis had worked.

I just wanted to say thank you.I will definitely be referring your services to others.

Rose (Nashville, TN )


Steve, I personally, would recommend you to anyone. From the beginning of the audio, you can feel changes start to take effect. You know you’re starting to change your life and that this is permanent. I look forward to listening to the audio and to building my own physical health routine. I’m out the door at 4am in the morning for cardio and then toning in the evening. I look forward to the changes that are definitely in my future! Thanks Steve!

Robin A. (Nashville, TN )


At home with headphones relaxing listening to this. That’s how I unwind after a long day. And sometimes in the morning, too. Like a healthy breakfast. Helps me start the day right.

Sion Sublett (Hartford, KY )


The new weight release audio is great. I was up at 5 this morning and ready to start exercising. Thanks Steve.

Martha C. (Nashville, TN )


The audio is great! I have listened to it several times and it is really having an effect! I have found myself not craving the foods that have “sabotaged” my weight loss goals!

It has been especially helpful since I am in pretty good shape but always have those last ten pounds that just would not go away. It has not helped that I love to eat cookies, cake, and ice cream late in the day either.

I have a real attachment to Chinese, Japanese, and Thai food. They are great but made with lots of fattening sauces. Since listening to the audios I have had no cravings for the sweets, oriental’s, or even the traditional southern fried foods that keep the pounds on.

It is truly amazing! I actually eat the right foods for me to help in losing weight and I have been working out like a maniac this past week!!! I have no desire to eat the “wrong” foods, even though they are readily available.

Thank you so much and I will keep you posted on my progress. The audio is great and believe me I have been “around the block” with mind enhancing audios and yours is superior to anything I have heard!

I will send more later. Feel free to use my name and email address in the testimonial for the audio.

Terry Jones (Bristol, TN )


I have never heard or experienced anything like this audio before; and I have previously purchased and tried subliminal CDs from another company.

I am fascinated by the many layers of sound on this recording, and I am mystified by how my body feels so relaxed and peaceful while listening to this wonderful recording.

And I am somehow finding myself mysteriously thinking things like “I feel like eating steamed vegetables today” and “I really don’t need that cheeseburger” and “won’t it be wonderful to fit into that pair of pants again soon.”

This is a great change for a person who usually wakes up in the morning thinking about what fast food restaurant to visit on the way to work.

Thank you Steve.

Karen Christensen (Murfreesboro, TN )


You and I have known each other since the sixth grade and you have definitely been a part of my life I will never forget. I feel very comfortable telling you the truth! This audio has changed my way of thinking for life! It is awesome! I have listened to it and have started making healthier choices literally since day one. I haven’t lost any significant weight as of yet, but I can say without a doubt that when I am hungry I reach for healthier snacks and meals than I did before I listened to the audio. Even if I pick up candy ( it is close to Halloween) I feel guilty or only take a bite where I used to cram food in! I wholeheartedly want to let the world know that this really works! I can’t wait to see the long term affects that I am going to reap from your influence!

Please feel free to contact me or have those who are skeptical email me and I will give a 100% true, unpaid for endorsement for you and your new audio system.

Jeff Pierson (Owensboro, KY )


I have been listening to your (Weight Release)audio for about a week…I have found little changes already….eating less, getting out walking…I will keep you up to date with the changes that are happening to my healthy new outlook.

Jillian C. (Nashville, TN )


I have never experienced anything like this so I did not know what to expect. I find it very relaxing and energizing at the same time. I feel better now because I have started to exercise more.

Jenny P. (Nashville, TN )


The Weight Release Audio is a must for everyone. It’s great!!

Theresa F. (Lawrenceburg, TN )


It’s true, Steve Roehm is a certifiable hypno-nerd (except he’s really not much of a nerd at all). The man is saturated with hypnosis, hypnotherapy and related specialties and is so excited about sharing his calling with those who are ready to learn.

His IACT course includes much more than hypnosis certification.
* Expect to gain:
? confidence in your own hypnosis skills through practical experience in class
? knowledge of building and marketing your own successful practice
? entry to an international community of very accessible, highly skilled practitioners
? a future including outside-of-the-box opportunities for the evolution of your mind and your career

With sincere recommendations,

www.WelcomeChangeHypnosis.com

Melinda Thiele, CHt ( Certified Hypnotherapist ~ Nashville, TN )


I had seen Steve on a professional level and as a result became vey interested in hypnosis and the capablities of the unconscious mind. When Steve told me he was going to get certified to teach hypnosis – I could not wait for class to begin.

Steve’s wealth of knowledge about hypnosis is incredible. I learned so much about not only the process of hypnosis but how to build rapport and setting up good communication with a client. He taught us the many different styles of giving hypnotic suggestions, inducing trance and I was introduced to my new hero Milton Erickson. I am also pursuing a Psychology degree so Erickson is a gold mine on two different levels for me. Steve’s classes never lacked for anything, he kept the flow of energy going for the entire class and time flew by.

Not only am I now a certified hypothereapist but I can communicate with people I am in contact with more effectively, I am conscious of the energy I project and I am able to draw people in rather than put them off because of poor comunication skills. The art of hypnosis can be applied on so many levels and Steve is an incredible teacher with regard to making the process understood. His class truly changed my life on so many levels !! Thanks Steve !!
Sydney Garrett-Hayes, CHt

Sydney Garrett, CHt (Nashville, TN )


Steve, the audio is fantastic. I listen to it at least twice a day, and not only do I feel better during the day, but I’ve released 7 pounds.

Carole L. (Nashville, TN )


This audio is incredible! Anyone who knows me……knows I swear by Steve’s work and his deep caring for helping folks just like you and me.

Sydney Garrett (Nashville, TN )


All I can say is WOW! WOW! WOW! That is so awesome. It totally put me away, even when I tried to listen to it. I just melted. I think a lot has to do with your great voice apart from your mixing genius. I loved the panning as well as the echoing and whatever else you did to me. You can do it again.

Vrisayda Porshu Boggess, BCH, Ph.D.c ( Master Hypnotherapist ~Irvine, CA )


When you’ve been in the field of hypnosis for as long as I have, you are exposed to virtually every kind of hypnosis CD/DVD program. Some are good, most not so good, but very few stand out as exceptional. This is the case with Certified Hypnosis Master Trainer, Steve Roehm’s programs. They are outstanding!

One might say that it’s because of his many years of experience in broadcasting. While this certainly adds to the mix, it’s so much more. Without doubt, Steve exudes extraordinary creativity, and he raises the bar in the use of state-of-the-art digital audio editing. But, it is really his commitment and unwavering passion for creating enriching, life-changing audio programs that makes them stand apart from the rest. Steve’s voice is entrancing, and his life-changing, content rich programs will help stretch your mind to the limits!

Dr. George Bien ( Director of Training, International Association of Counselors and Therapists (IACT) ~ )


I recently found out we have a baby on the way and I decided it was time to quit smoking. I tried several times. I took the Chantix and it just made me crazy. I tried the patches; they were a waste of money. I had heard hypnosis was a good way to quit, but I was a little skeptical.

I went to Google and called every person in the Nashville area that said they were practicing hypnotists. Steve was the last person I called. After talking to him, I realized I didn’t need to call anyone else. He seemed more knowledgeable, and passionate, than anyone else I had talked to. He also told me he had been a smoker and that made me feel even better about him; he knew what it was like.
I went to his office about a week later and spent a little over an hour with him. He sure is excited about hypnosis. I always thought about it like the stage shows and stuff. I was wrong. Steve has definitely changed my mind about hypnosis and what it can do. I left his office three months ago and haven’t had a cigarette since. Every now and then, I will get the slightest urge and then it disappears as fast as it comes.
I know I am a nonsmoker now and I owe it all to Steve. He said he does it all for his daughter… and mine too. Thank you Steve, from me, my wife and my new daughter.

PS. I will send you a picture when she is born.

John Reese (Nashville, TN )


Steve is amazing!! He has wisdom beyond his years and just seems to somehow break down the walls I have been building for years. He is smart, funny, highly skilled and what a great voice. I know other people have already said that, but, WOW! And, he knows how to use it. : )

I drive over 2 hours to see Steve and it is well worth the results I have gotten. If I lived closer, I would go see him weekly. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!!!

Wendy G. (Muscle Shoals, AL )


Since our last session, I have enjoyed nothing but success and focus at school. I have passed all of my exams, and am increasingly more and more excited about my medical future. I feel good, I stay calm, and I approach exams with enjoyment instead of apprehension and terror. I’m learning so much. Everything is good!

Thank you so much for all of your help.

I hope everything is well with you.

Lynette M. ( Medical Student ~ Nashville, TN )


After our session, I was able to remember events from 25-30 years ago with perfect clarity. Also, I was able, for the first time, to play bass guitar on Rock Band on Expert and get a perfect score! My inner rock star thanks you! !

Ben Mercer (Owensboro, KY )


This is Stephanie P. – trichatillomania girl, well not anymore! I have been so busy….I hadn’t had the chance to say, ‘Thank You!’ I pulled out two hairs the second day but since then I have not pulled at all! It is so amazing! I didn’t think it would work, but it did! A 5-7yr habit – over!

Stephanie P. (Spring Hill, TN )


I am seeing some really amazing results from my session with you! I am much more confident and comfortable in any situation. I am self assured and – how can I describe it better than “comfortable in my own skin”. I never knew how wonderful that could feel. It generalizes to other areas and it’s amazing to see. I will definately attend your training sessions as soon as I can!

Tonya D (Columbia, KY )


I just wanted to say….well…the session I had with you on Monday has changed my life. I really don’t know if I am cured of my flying phobia, but I do know that I sleep better, I have no nagging chest pain, I am more in control of my life (being a chronic control freak, that is strange to say), I appreciate the “present” which is the present, and overall I am happier and giggling a lot more….my friends and my hubby have noticed a huge change in me. My husband says he is still adjusting to the “new Julie”. I am not kidding you, my neighbor, said on Monday evening, “what is up with you? you have not complained about a thing all night!”

In a nutshell, thank you. I think your voice and your technique should be pumped into every household from sea to sea in the U.S. and maybe it would bring us out of our recession, and if not, maybe it would just make us all not give a sh*t so much about it so we could appreciate what we have right here, right now.
Thank You again!

Julie R. (Tennessee )


My husband tells me everyday how proud of me he is, that I have never been happier and that I finally seem calm and relaxed; and its true! For a good number of years, others thoughts and opinions of me controlled my life. I had an eating disorder, my life was controlled by how I looked and I just couldn’t seem to get past these feelings.

I had thought about going to hypnosis for about a year before I actually went; I should have gone sooner! Steve was absolutely wonderful! He made me feel relaxed and comfortable during our one-on-one sessions.
Before going to see Steve, I felt like I had all the pieces to the puzzle; everything I needed to be able to release the last of my remaining weight in a healthy way, change my attitude about food and put my life together. Hypnosis was the last piece I needed to complete my puzzle.
I am happier, healthier and food is not on my mind for any other reason than to enjoy it and sustain me through life.
Hypnosis has improved my marriage, my performance in school and my attitude of life. I no longer look at my weight as a hurdle, but a journey to be enjoyed and taken one day at a time.

Thank you so much Steve! I appreciate what you have done for me, and so does my husband! For the first time in my life, I have my life put together!
Thank You!

Mrs. Amy Sabol (Nashville, TN )


My thoughts, my actions, and my life were controlled by bulimia for years before I finally found hypnosis. I went to therapists, completed online programs, joined support groups, and researched constantly on my own for ways to break through the destructive cycle, but nothing worked. After a single session with you, Steve, bulimia simply is not a part of me anymore. It is now, thanks to you, that I look forward to the future with more freedom, confidence, and hope than I ever thought possible. Thank you for helping me harness the power of my mind; I intend to use it to change others’ lives as you have changed mine. With sincere gratitude,

Marie G. (Nashville, TN )


I have tried every diet, been to every gym and just kept finding reasons to stay home or stuff my face. Steve showed me a better way! I have ‘released’, as Steve says, over 20 pounds in the past two months and just cannot wait to get to the gym every morning. Thank you soooo much Steve, you have made a believer out of me. Go see this man, let him help you.

Susan M. (Nashville, TN )


I struggled in school for years, always worried about tests or if the teacher would call on me. Steve helped me get my confidence back and after only two sessions, it seems the answers magically appear when I need them most.

You don’t have to suffer through school. Go see Steve, he will change your life, he changed mine.

Jeff P. (Nashville, TN )


I want to thank you for helping me quit smoking. I smoked for 15 years and have tried numerous ways to quit but none of them worked. Hypnosis has taken away the desire to smoke and I am a believer in this therapy now. I will recommend your practice to anyone who is trying to quit. For the first time in many years, I can breathe easy and my life is no longer controlled by cigarettes. Keep up the great work. Thanks.

Matt S (Nashville, TN )


The material in this audio is beyond worth—it is PRICELESS!

Pay this man whatever he asks. You have never purchased anything in your life that was worth more!

IMHO, no other “self-improvement” audio, in any format, is so obviously capable of creating new life possibilities for people, not just those battling with weight release challenges, but ANYONE looking to improve the quality of his/her life.

Less than ten minutes/day. Masterpiece, Mr. Roehm . Very well done.

Tirk Wilder ( 3 Time BMI Award-Winning Songwriter ~ , Nashville, TN )


This weight ‘release’ mp3 I just bought is wonderful. You have an incredible voice! Can you just come read to me? 😉

Karen C. (Bowling Green, KY )


Wow…Steve’s Trance Mutation for weight release is great. The audio will relax your soul and allow you to subconsciously absorb Steve’s life altering suggestions. This will change your life!

John Giammarco (Franklin, TN )


Have you ever wondered how easy it could be to release the weight you have gained through these last days, weeks, months, and years? Have you ever wondered what it would feel like to look back on a successful decision you made today from a point in the not so distant future, and realize it was one of the best decisions you have ever made regarding your health and wellbeing?

Steve has created one of the best multiple induction weight release audios on the market. I cannot even begin to compare it to anything else currently available in the Health and Wellness industry.

The only product even remotely comparable to this cutting edge audio is Richard Bandler’s Personal Enhancement Series of CDs. Bandler’s Personal Enhancement Series retails for hundreds of dollars, is considerably longer in length, and does not focus with such laser like intensity on the sole goal of releasing those pesky physical pounds and burdening beliefs regarding weight.

I highly recommend anyone wanting to gain clarity and focus regarding weight loss to purchase this audio and experience the benefits of a lighter and healthier you.

Jack D. (Brentwood, TN )


I felt like my life was totally out of control!! Every aspect was going south. My emotions were just plain vanilla. I tried everything out there to get a grip on things and nothing seemed to work!! Then I found Steve…  I’m talking “life changing” in just 4 sessions! My mind is clear, I am so happy and I am releasing weight with ease! The best part is, I can feel the sun on my skin again which I couldn’t feel anything for a very long time, physically or emotionally! I feel like “me” again thanks to Steve!!!

Madonna M. (Franklin, TN )


I was a closet smoker for over ten years and Steve helped me understand I was only hiding from myself. It was hard to believe that I would walk away from cigarettes after only an hour. Steve has an amazing spirit and a deep desire to help his clients, I highly recommend him.

Heather J. (Nashville, TN )


I just wanted to let you know that my trip was a success!! I really, really appreciate you working with me and helping me get over my flying issues. I have several trips coming up for work and it is so nice not to have to worry anymore and be able to move forward with my job!!

It was great getting to know you and I will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you again for all your patience and help.

Stacey R. (Nashville, TN )


Steve Roehm is a therapist whose therapy actually works. I was there to strengthen my weight loss…er, weight RELEASE goals. I was concerned, after losing 25 pounds on my own, that I might lose control and gain it all back when I went on a twenty day vacation to Maine . Not only did I keep it all off, I actually dropped a couple of pounds there. And I ate all the lobster I wanted.

But the most important aspect of Steve’s approach is you learn how to continue your therapy ON YOUR OWN. I now believe I will be able to maintain my weight release, and continue on toward my goal weight, without further problems.

Thank you Steve. Live long and prosper, my friend.
www.TirkWilder.com

Tirk Wilder ( 3 Time BMI Award-Winning Songwriter ~ Nashville, TN )


I just wanted to drop you a line to tell you what an impact my sessions with you have had on my life. I know what has been done over decades can’t be undone over night, but it’s close! I am learning more about relaxing, pain management, and myself every day because of the methods you have taught me. Thanks so much!

Carole L. (Nashville, TN )


I went to five other, so called, ‘hypnotists’ in Nashville before I called Steve. Two of the women actually read to me. Steve was the only person that could hypnotize me. After 14 years of smoking I walked out of his office knowing that I was a non-smoker. I don’t know what he did or how he did it, but my life has changed. It was an incredible, relaxing experience. I am telling everyone I know to go see Steve. But, don’t take my word for it, experience it for yourself. Call Steve, you won’t regret it!

Shannon K. (Brentwood, TN )


I visited Steve to help build my confidence with network marketing. While I was already motivated and disciplined, I needed something extra from within myself to take our business to the next level. Having two sessions with Steve has given me an inner peace and happiness that is enabling me to let go of hang ups. I already know that this time next year I’m going to be saying “WOW” at the network that I will have built, along with my husband, by helping many people.

Steve’s self-hypnosis instruction is a lifetime tool that I’ll be using daily. If you get to meet Steve, you will enjoy the rapport that he is capable of creating within minutes of meeting you. I recommend him highly – even if you just want your soul lifted. It’s a gift you owe to yourself.

Mary M. (Nashville, TN )


I originally made an appointment with Steve to work on my memory comprehension. During my initial consultation with him we began to discuss some of the points I had answered on my questionnaire about childhood trauma. I had been plagued all my life with memories of events that took place in my childhood – these memories and feelings of being a failure dominated my everyday thought process. I was imprisoned, literally, by my memories and of feeling worthless. My internal tape was negative, negative, negative. I told him that I only waited for my remaining family to pass away so I could finally be free and felt that was the only way to be free.

When he went to hypnotize me (for the 1st time in my life) I thought – he’s never going to put me under, I am too tough. Within moments I was hypnotized and cognizant of everything that was going on. I can remember everything he said and with the simple suggestion of “you are happy – you deserve to be happy – you want to do things that are fun – you are motivated toward success” my life was transformed. It was not overnight – but gradually within a couple of weeks my mood and disposition was improved. I remain motivated toward developing my business and executing the day’s details with a kick in my step. I am no longer haunted by my childhood. Memories that were once the definition of my being are where they belong – behind the closed door. Thanks Steve!

Sydney Garrett (Nashville, TN )


I smoked for 12+ years, and after one short session with Steve I haven’t smoked in over five years. Cheers.

Kevin Gibson (Nashville, TN )


Through hypnosis, Steve has helped me reconnect with my inner self… Through our 4 week session on weight loss, I know why I want to get healthy and how. I’m eating better, exercising more, desiring water instead of colas and sleeping better than I have in many years.

I feel great about myself, and know there is going to be a lot less of me for people to see, but a different energetic ‘full of life’ me around this time next year.

Rebecca S. (Nashville, TN )


Just as Tiger Woods did when he was an amateur golfer, I decided to use hypnosis as a method to provide me higher performance in golf by using my mind to better control my body. As it turned out, Steve not only provided me with higher performing golf but a higher performance life off the course as well.

www.virgilherring.com

Virgil Herring ( PGA Professional ~ Nashville, TN )


Steve has an extensive knowledge base and knows what he is doing. My work with Steve has given me some relief from my allergies, but more importantly Steve gave me some valuable tools that allow me to practice self-hypnosis. I use self-hypnosis on a frequent basis to help me consciously focus on living in the present moment, which allows me more joy and less suffering.

Lee F. (Nashville, TN )


I am flabbergasted!! I smoked for over 30 years and quit at lunch one day. I walked into Steve’s little office, skeptical, at best. My wife made the appointment and I went, mainly to get her off my back. I’ll admit, I wanted to quit smoking and had tried dozens of times, but never imagined I would quit with hypnosis.

Steve turned out to be a really nice guy; not what I expected. This man really knows what he is talking about. We talked for a little while, I am not really sure how long. I remember, we were talking and all of a sudden I noticed my eyes starting to get heavy and wanting to close on there own. I thought that was kind of strange, since I didn’t think we were even doing anything other than talking.

The next thing I know, he is telling me to open my eyes and ‘come back’. I didn’t know I was gone. It felt like I was in that chair for about five minutes and Steve told me it had been 42 minutes! I don’t know what happened. I don’t really remember what he said. I do know I didn’t want another cigarette.

Steve asked me six months ago to send him a testimonial. He told me to wait until I was happy with the results. I am here to tell you, after 32 years of smoking, I haven’t had a cigarette in six months.

This man is a gift from God. I don’t say that lightly. He saved my life. I know I would still be smoking if I hadn’t met Steve.

Thank you Steve. God bless you and the work you do. Keep it up, my friend.

Doug S (Nashville, TN )


Being hypnotized by Steve has changed my life. I wake up happy and ready to take on the world now. My life has turned around by 360°!

Before my sessions, I would wake up angry and would spend my day in anxious thoughts. I was difficult to be around and my relationships suffered on a continual basis. I was depressed and nothing could satisfy how I felt. I was self-sabotaging my life. I truly believed that it was everyone else’s fault but mine. The list could go on and on. I am very thankful for Steve and the work that he does. I would recommend being hypnotized to anyone and everyone. Thanks Steve!

Shelly L. (Nashville, TN )


When I came to see Steve, for the first time, I was shy, reclusive and depressed. I hadn’t been on a date in over five years! Steve helped me get my confidence back and I have been dating the girl of my dreams for over a year. Fantastic!!! Go see Steve.

Scott C (Nashville, TN )


Steve’s heart is to help people and his 30 Day Development Program is a great tool. He strips away the dark and mystical reputation…that hypnosis has by enabling you to do the steps at home by yourself.

His daily assignments allow you to have a greater influence on your unconscious / subconscious mind. And he does this with daily mental exercises, his subtle sense of humor, and an infectious love of life.

Sue M. (Franklin, TN )


I smoked 2 packs of cigarettes a day for over 46 years. I quit with only one session and never looked back. Steve helped me get control of my life. Thanks Steve.

Jerry H. (Nashville, TN )


When I came to see Steve I weighed 293 lbs. After only four sessions, my motivation increased and I began to eat better and exercise. One year later I weigh 182 lbs and have never felt better!

John Stewart (Franklin, TN )


I have known Steve personally for the better part of the last decade and can attest to his very keen interest he takes with each of his clients. Steve is driven towards success in his personal and professional lives and earnestly strives to enable his clients to achieve their own personal goals of healthier, happier, more fulfilling lives. He has a very genuine desire to be a conduit of positive change. As Zig Ziglar puts it, if you help others get what they want, you’ll get what you want, and Steve epitomizes this to the “nth” degree. If any of your readers have ever wondered about the potential effects of hypnosis, I strongly urge them to, at the very least, contact Steve for a free initial consultation. His ethics are beyond reproach, and until each individual decides to make the changes they contemplate on a daily basis, nothing will change, and Steve can certainly point them in the right direction. Happy New Year to all and best of luck with your personal goals for 2008!

Jeffrey H. Jones ( Independent Mortgage Consultant ~ Madisonville, KY )


After working with Steve on various things – with great success – we were having a discussion about healing the body. I mentioned to him that I had a lump in my breast that was regularly increasing in size. It was large enough to see through the skin. He told me he worked with one or two cancer clients* so I decided to try and eliminate this lump through the self hypnosis Steve taught me. Each day as I ”meditated” I gave my subconscious the suggestion to eliminate this lump. I repeated that I did not need to think or concentrate on this task that my body would eliminate it on its own. Within two months the lump was completely gone. Amazing!

Thanks Steve – you have truly given me a gift!

(*Hypnosis is not meant to be a substitute for medical advice. Always consult your physician.)

Sydney Garrett (Nashville, TN )


IT WORKED! …it is the first time I have quit and really enjoyed not smoking. Life is great without smoking….I don’t even think about it anymore. Thanks so much.

Linda S (Nashville, TN )


I saw Steve speak at a luncheon recently. Fantastic! Dynamic, well-spoken and very knowledgeable in his field. Do not miss him, if you get the chance to see him speak.

James Wathan (Nashville, TN )


Steve’s weight-release audio is so uplifting and soothing. The impact of this audio goes beyond weight control to touch your soul and your thoughts. Steve’s voice is amazing and the way he uses it on this audio is unbelievable. Give yourself (or someone else) a gift and work with Steve to improve and embellish your life!

Mary M. (Nashville, TN )


Initially, I came to Steve because I was searching for someone to help me with my fear of flying. My husband said ‘he is the best hypnotherapist in the field’. So, a bit reluctant, I scheduled a meeting with him. My husband is a pilot and we have family in Sweden as well as Canada, so he really wanted me to be “fixed”. So, I had a session with Steve a couple months ago. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. I came away from the session feeling a bit euphoric about flying, and also about my fears in life in general. I had a baby at age 40 (now she is two years old) and so with that comes lots of indecision and fear. I am not sure what he said to me, but I felt relief and comfort when I left his office. And that all spilled over into my daily life. I had never felt better. I went back to him for a refresher a couple of weeks later, because we had planned a trip in early September, again, it went beautifully, no problem, I felt great.

Then my world came crashing down. I was diagnosed with breast cancer of the worst kind. The surgeon told me that I should be prepared for a mastectomy, and possibly a double mastectomy. That was on a Thursday afternoon about two weeks ago. I was scheduled for a lumpectomy/biopsy on Monday. So, I felt pretty sad. I have a 2 year old and I am only 42 years old. It was, at the very least, a shock. I decided to call Steve on Friday. He very graciously agreed to see me that Saturday afternoon. (I am sure he had plans that he cancelled, as I know he loves to hike on Saturday afternoons.) Anyway, we had a session that Saturday. I don’t know what he said, I don’t recall what I said, I am pretty sure I don’t know a thing about that afternoon and very well will never recall it. It was an unusually long session. Longer than an hour, but still, I am not sure, other than the clock, I thought it could be an hour, two, or fifteen minutes, but that didn’t really matter much. He knew exactly what to say and when to say it. …I left that afternoon feeling confident and somehow…clean.

Monday morning, 7 am., my biopsy. I cannot tell you how painful and somehow degrading it was for them to put that wire into my breast to locate the mass that was my cancer. It was so emotionally painful, not so much physically, but emotionally painful. And then they took me to the surgery suite and sedated me for surgery. I came out of surgery without about a ping pong size ball size of breast.

The surgeon was so surprised to see what he had excised from my breast, that he drove my breast tissue over to the hospital two miles away, evaluated, himself with two other pathologists, and get this, took their picture, to bring back
to me as I was recovering.

It was completely, undeniably, one hundred and fifty percent, …… NEGATIVE FOR CANCER! He was in tears, my husband was in tears, and well I was still under pretty heavy sedation, so I said “Cool, but I already had my new reconstructive breasts picked out!.”

Bottom line is that, I don’t know if I am cured of my fear of flying, because I haven’t been on an airplane since meeting with Steve, but I do know that the mind is a powerful tool, and you can make miracles in your own life and I am living proof of that and ….. I am going to Canada this fall… I am flying!!!

Steve, my undying gratitude to you and….

Lots of joy and peace to all of you.
Live for today
(*Hypnosis is not meant to be a substitute for medical advice. Always consult your physician.)

Julie White Roseborough (McMinnville, Tennessee )


I shouldn’t be surprised, but I am! I am totally amazed at how easy the last few days have been for me with no cigarette smoking. I do get an occasional slight urge, but it’s gone as fast as it came. You are definetely a master at what you do. I never would of believed this was not only possible but so easy.

Hope you’re having a great day and thanks for all the help!

Debbie Y. (Nashville, TN )


Steve, thank you for your gracious, courteous, friendly, yet professional service in assisting with quitting smoking once and for all. I have been bragging to my friends about your abilities, and plan to also utilize your hypnosis services in the areas of weight loss and self-hypnosis. Thanks again.

Your client and friend.

Steve B. Riley, CPA (Franklin, TN )

 

See more testimonials here at Genbook